April 8, 2019
Fashion

The call of the wild

Team elegant fashions with sensible shoes to show that style doesn’t stop at the city limits.

STOCKISTS

A Star Is Worn facebook.com/bullybaby888

Carla Zampatti Burnside carlazampatti.com.au

Jo Mercer Burnside jomercer.com.au

Julie White juliewhite.com.au

Katya Komarova katyakomarova.com

Living By Design livingbydesign.net.au

One Rundle Trading Co. onerundle.com.au

Rossi Boots rossiboots.com.au

Sass & Bide Burnside sassandbide.com

Sylvy Earl sylvyearl.bigcartel.com

The Wanderess facebook.com/adornthewanderess

CREDITS

Styling and make-up Emma Riemersma

Hair Mel Holman

Model Georgia Bess, Finesse Models

Location Collingrove Homestead
and Barossa Quarries

This was first published in the April 2018 issue of SALIFE.

Subscribe Today! Subscribe to South Australia's biggest-selling magazine, showcasing the best of Adelaide and South Australia. From only $9 per issue
including free delivery to your door.
Share —

Subscribe to SALIFE digital – it's free!

The best of Adelaide and South Australia

Subscribe now and go in the monthly draw* to WIN a $100 voucher!

Welcome back!

Did you know it's FREE to subscribe to SALIFE digital?

Subscribe now and go in the monthly draw* to WIN a $100 voucher!

Subscribe to SALIFE digital – it's free!

The best of Adelaide and South Australia

Subscribe now and go in the monthly draw* to WIN a $100 voucher!

Welcome back!

Did you know it's FREE to subscribe to SALIFE digital?

Subscribe now and go in the monthly draw* to WIN a $100 voucher!