April 11, 2019
Fashion

All that glitters

Shine your brightest this party season with luxurious fabrics and contrasting textures.

Knitted one shoulder top, $195, Knitted miniskirt, $225, from Karen Millen; Gold belt, $125, from Woolcock Reynella; Cinquante Desert Sky brass earring, $168, from One Rundle Trading Co.

STOCKISTS

Aurum Jewels aurumjewels.com.au

Brick the Label brickthelabel.com.au

Daali Jewels daalijewels.com

Denim Iniquity deniminiquity.com.au

Fashada Boutique (08) 8331 8455

Jo Mercer Burnside jomercer.com.au

Karen Millen Burnside karenmillen.com.au

Leonard St. Rundle East leonardstreet.com.au

Lexi Clothing lexiclothing.com.au

Impulse Boutique Lumiere Collective impulseboutique.com.au

One Rundle Trading Co. onerundle.com.au

Sass & Bide Burnside sassandbide.com

Scanlan Theodore Burnside scanlantheodore.com

Woolcock Reynella woolcockreynella.com.au

CREDITS

Styling and make-up Emma Riemersma

Styling assistant Ellie Brown

Model Holly Watson, The Models

Location Coal Cellar + Grill and The Collins Bar, Hilton Adelaide

This was first published in the July 2018 issue of SALIFE.

Share —