September 1, 2022
Out & About

Out & About: Nature Photographer of the Year launch

The South Australian Museum announced the winners of the Australian Geographic Nature Photographer of the Year 2022 competition and launched the exhibition.

Jake Wilton, Elle Mayell and David Jansen.

Ben and Lisa Goode.
Rosa Dunbar and Sarita Muir.
Peter and Elaine Bensted and Louise Miller-Frost.
Paul Weston and Jason Perry.
Georgia McGrath and Matt Testoni.
Victoria Langmaid and Amanda Headon.
Subscribe Today! Subscribe to South Australia's biggest-selling magazine, showcasing the best of Adelaide and South Australia. $143 per year with free delivery to your door.
Share —