June 9, 2022
Out & About

Out & About: Waterhouse Natural Science Art Prize launch

The winners of the 2022 Waterhouse Natural Science Art Prize were announced at the South Australian Museum.

Melody Marshall and Isabel Michell.

Molly McKay, Deb McKay and Harriet McKay.
Cathy Gray and Darren Boscence.
Kay Smith and Michael Rodgers.
Ron Langman, Chris Summer and Sonya Hender.
Jacob Habner and Amy Roberts.
Joan Sexton and Lindy Yeates.
Deb McKay and Kyoko Hashimoto.
Christina Angus and Alice Cleghorn.
Subscribe Today! Subscribe to South Australia's biggest-selling magazine, showcasing the best of Adelaide and South Australia. From only $9 per issue
including free delivery to your door.


Share —